News & events

ANU College of Law

Eight ANU College of Law staff members were awarded for their excellent contribution to teaching in 2012.

Miriam Gani for Established Teaching, Pauline Thai for Early Career Teaching, Nigel Dobbie and Michelle Worthington for Sessional Teaching, Anneka Ferguson, Vivien Holmes, Roberta McRae & Moira Murray for the Professional Practice Core course.

Updated:  24 August 2017/Responsible Officer:  College General Manager, ANU College of Law/Page Contact:  Law Marketing Team